mrskendz' beauty blog :)

May favorites :)

Posted on: June 7, 2011

here’s my list of favorite products for the month of May:

1. Nars Sheer Glow in Punjab – used this ALMOST every day in the month of May. love how this foundation makes my skin look healthy and glowing πŸ™‚ i also love the fact that the coverage is not too heavy πŸ™‚


2. Sigma brush in F80 – perfect brush for applying liquid foundation! gives a flawless and high definition finish

3.Β  Nars Deep Throat / Laguna duo – used laguna EVERY day to contour my face. i love how natural this bronzer looks on my skin. i dont know if it’s because of this bronzer, but a few people from the office commented that my face looked thinner! πŸ˜€

deep throat is also a very nice blush… it’s my go to blush when im not sure what blush will look good with my eyeshadow. this duo is always present in my kikay kit πŸ™‚

4. MAC paint pot in painterly and bare study – i encountered a slight accident when i had my eyelashes permed. my eye lid was slightly burned by the medication and it left a slightly dark scar. i used painterly to even out the colors of my lid before applying eyeshadow.


5. Naked Eye Palette – LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this palette!!! i can do sooo many kinds of looks with this palette! i had to order this online and im sooo glad i did!

6. Maybelline Falsies Mascara – makes my lashes look thick and it doesn’t smudge at all! the only downside is, i had to buy this at the singapore airport. they dont sell it here in the philippines 😦

5 Responses to "May favorites :)"

What is it with Nars blushes that practically everyone wants or has them? Hmmm..

i personally think that it’s one of the best blushes around (bobbi brown also has great blushes)! the pigmentation and lasting power is great πŸ™‚ it’s a bit pricey (@ P1350 each) but it will last you a long time!

im a certified nars blush addict. i think i have most of the colors!!! :p

I love Nars! I have Nars foundation in Barcelona and Orgasm Blush. but its true that it last a long time =)

although i’m not really into eye makeups, i think that naked eye palette is so nice.
also, i’m tempted to buy my first nars blush..

btw, i also added you on my roll. πŸ˜‰

Have you tried Maybellne’s magnum mascara? Packaging looks similar, diff color lang

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 88,435 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Shop Sigma!

kikaykendz FB page

Top Blogs

Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines
