mrskendz' beauty blog :)

NOTD March 18

Posted on: March 18, 2012

I went to dashing diva earlier to get my nails done (finally!)

I like dashing diva. Im amazed at the number of concoctions that they apply to the nails. Plus i love the fact that the tools they use are sterilized prior to every use! Fast service too! The only downside is, a lot of times, it’s fully booked. So your safest bet is to book in advance.

I opted to try one of the newest nail polish i got from rustans essences – deborah lippmann’s bad romance. And i must say i really really like it! I dont have anything quite like it.

I like the chunky glitters! So happy i got this color. Although a bit pricey 😦 will post an update on how long it lasts on my nails 🙂

20120318-231311.jpg

20120318-231319.jpg

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

xo, kendz

4 Responses to "NOTD March 18"

wow the color is amazing i love it =}

great color! it’s like OPI’s distressed nails shatter power but with subtler effect 😉 great for night outs!

Great colour, hope it lasted a long time!

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 99,927 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other subscribers

Shop Sigma!

Top Blogs

Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines